top of page

Upcoming Gigs...

Friday, 5th July- North West Brewing Co. - 6-9pm
Sunday, 14th July - Dampier Boat Club- 5-8pm
Friday, 19th July - Blanche Bar - 5-8pm
Sunday, 21st July- Rambla Bar & Bistro - 2-5pm
Friday, 26th July - Blanche Bar - 5-8pm
Friday, 9th August- North West Brewing Co. - 6-9pm
Friday, 16th August - Dampier Boat Club- 5-8pm
Sunday, 25th August- Rambla Bar & Bistro - 2-5pm
Friday, 27th September- Dampier Boat Club- 5-8pm
Friday, 11th October- Dampier Boat Club- 5-8pm
Friday, 8th November- Dampier Boat Club- 5-8pm
Sunday, 1st December- Dampier Boat Club- 5-8pm

bottom of page